Meet Our Team

Welcome to Wadsworth Glen Health Care and Rehabilitation Center! Below, meet our team of dedicated and passionate professionals who oversee the care of our residents and staff. Whether you’re looking for short-term rehab or long-term care, we are here to guide you in your healthcare decisions. The center can always be reached at 860-346-9299 or by email at Info@WadsworthGlenHCC.com.

Kelli Grzeika

Administrator

Administrator@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Dana Perry

Director of Nursing Services

DNS@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Dorcia Strong

Assistant Director of Nursing Services

ADNS@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Alexa Dileo

Rehabilitation Director

Therapy@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Terrell Epps

Social Services Director

SocialWork@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Jay Dalo

Dining Director

Dining@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Gene Tortorici

Maintenance Director

PhysicalPlant@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Molly McArthur

Admissions

Admissions@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Belinda Fluker

Dir. of Therapeutic Recreation

Recreation@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Business Office Manager

Finance@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

John T. Allen Jr.

Human Resources

Administration@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Agatha B. Endrukaitis

Housekeeping/Laundry Director

Laundry@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Minimum Data Set Director

MDS@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Lori-Ann Innis

Infection Control Nurse

ICN@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Staff Development Director

StaffDev@WadsworthGlenHCC.com