Meet Our Team

Welcome to Wadsworth Glen Health Care and Rehabilitation Center! Below, meet our team of dedicated and passionate professionals who oversee the care of our residents and staff. Whether you’re looking for short-term rehab or long-term care, we are here to guide you in your healthcare decisions. The center can always be reached at 860-346-9299 or by email at Info@WadsworthGlenHCC.com.

Kelli Grzeika

Administrator

Administrator@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Zachary Lawrence

Director of Nursing Services

DNS@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Assistant Director of Nursing Services

ADNS@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Alexa Dileo

Rehabilitation Director

Therapy@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Sarah Stefurak

Social Services Director

SocialWork@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Austen Oliver

Dining Director

Dining@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Gene Tortorici

Maintenance Director

PhysicalPlant@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Molly McArthur

Admissions

Admissions@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Belinda Fluker

Dir. of Therapeutic Recreation

Recreation@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Carmella Oakley

Business Office Manager

Finance@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Yazmin Cruz

Human Resources

HR@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Agatha B. Endrukaitis

Housekeeping/Laundry Director

Laundry@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Nina Aldrete

Minimum Data Set Director

MDS@WadsworthGlenHCC.com

Susan Grube

Staff Development Director

StaffDev@WadsworthGlenHCC.com